Wednesday, May 14, 2008

The Identified Vanessa Tracklisting!

Here Is THE official tracklisting for Vanessa Hudgens' Second New Album "Identified" being released July 1st in the US!

1. Last Night
2. Identified
3. First Bad Habit
4. Hook It Up
5. Don’t Ask Why
6. Sneakernight
7. Amazed
8. Don’t Leave
9. Paper Cut
10. Party On The Moon
11. Did It Ever Cross Your Mind
12. Gone With The Wind

Sounds like a great album, the songs I'm looking forward to hearing are "Hook It Up," "Last Night," And "Paper Cut."